top of page

Nature

I´ve been now working with wood and 3d images. I´ve continued my old habit to see faces in the forest :) maybe I will use this 3d technique to show something from our forests and naturebelieves.

The wooden "totem" is a new project also. .

And that stone. ooooh it was a treasure. I foud it yesterday from the forest. It was the only stone under the old trees roots. It was beautiful and it looked like rose quartz, but I don´t know do we have it in finland? Well.. as I get home,( or in Aark, what I called home now for a while) Anni my colleague and friend who´s living with me in here showed me that she has found a STONE iN THE FOREST at the same day :D :D ooh!.. How the hell could we both carrie the same kinds of materials back here...? stones were found accidentaly and it´s not that common rock here at least I haven´t see it. Maybe we will make a frindship bracelets from these... LOL!

bottom of page