top of page

Under a pinetree.. and under the stars that shines so bright..

Viking line or Silja Line 13.10.2015, 23:03:20

I´ve been in the forest, in forest and in forest!!... I´ve been wandering around in Korppoo and Nauvo and been collecting different materials from nature.. and just let my thoughts fly! I have been thinking about existential questions, as well as a continuous movement between knowledge and beliefs. This fascinates me a lot and I think that is the basis of my works right now.

I hope I will soon meet one guy, Johannes. He is a shaman and artist aswell. I want to talk to him about different kinds of nature experiences. What I should now be thinking about is my latest work with Ipomoea plants. Multidimensionality in relation to the photographs two-dimensional surface will provide new opportunities and new perspectives for the presentations of photographs. On the other hand, illusions of 3d returns us back to history and in world of stereo images. I want to create something multidimensional, which plays with reality through reflections and illusion...

the stars and me 13.10.2015, 22:55:12

Under the stars again with my dear room mates :) 23.10.15

bottom of page